Board of Directors

EMA is managed by a Board of Directors whose members are appointed by the general voting membership for a period of three years. The Board of Directors is composed of the following directors:  

  • Chair, Christie Prescott, United Illuminating
  • Vice Chair, Jack Velasquez, Marex Spectron
  • Treasurer, Dan Scarbrough, IncubEx LLC
  • Director, Sean Barwin, CBL Markets
  • Director, Christian Hofer, Sol Systems
  • Director, Ken Nelson, Blue Delta Energy LLC
  • Director, Joe Roenbeck, PSEG